The Ukrainians
"Artiste: The Ukrainians
Album: 2006"
Prix 11,00 € TTC
+ livraison
01 Ty ZH Mene Pidmanula (You Decieved Me)
02 Anarchy in the U.K
03 Chervona Rozha Troyaka (Three Red Roses)
04 Horila Sosna (The Pine Tree Was Burning)
05 Arkan (The Lasso)
06 Oi Vydno Selo (You Can See the Village)
07 Srebrncia
08 Stoyit Yavir Nad Vodoyu (The Maple Tree Stood at the Water's Edge)
09 Oi Na Hori (On the Hill)
10 Pretty Vacant
11 Reve Ta Stohne Dnipr Shyrokyy (The Broad River Dnieper Roars and Moans)
12 Nalyvaimo Brattya (Let's Fill Out Drinking Cups, Brothers)
13 O Ukraino (Oh Ukraine)
14 Piste 14
15 Piste 15